









One Day National Tax Conference

Arthyog Illuminating Tax Horizons

On Saturday, 4th May 2024

VENUE

Grand Ball Room,

"The largest Column-less Banquet hall in the City"

Grand Mercure Surya Palace, Opp. Parsi Agiyari, Sayajigunj, Vadodara-390020 Gujarat

Delegate Fees Rs. 1,000/-

A/C Name: CENTRAL GUJARAT CHAMBER OF TAX CONSULTANTS

BANK NAME: Shree Co.Op. Bank Ltd. A/C No.: 111200002272, A/C.Type: Current A/c.

IFSC Code: HDFC0CSHREE

BANK NAME: Canara Bank

A/C No.: 70432010038146, A/C.Type: Current A/c.

IFSC Code: CNRB0000160







Adv. NARAYAN JAIN National President, AIFTP

Adv. SAMIR JANI Dy. President, AIFTP

Adv. R. D. KAKRA Secretary General, AIFTP

Adv. VINAYAK PATKAR Vice President, AIFTP (WZ)

Adv. SHASANK MITHAIWALA Zone Chairmain, AIFTP (WZ)



Adv. VIJAY SHAH President, CGCTC

Adv. NAKULESH PATEL Vice President, CGCTC

Adv. DIPAK AMIN Vice President, CGCTC

Adv. KALPESH JAISWAL Secretary, CGCTC



Lakshmi Vilas Palace, Vadodara

Adv. HIMANSHU VAGHELA Conference Chairman

TP. KAUSHIK VAIDYA Conference Co-Chairman

CA FAYZAN DABHOIWALA
Conference Secretary

CA CHINTAN JOSHI Conference Jt. Secretary

TP. DHANANJAY DHADANKAR

Conference Treasurer

Adv. PARAG DAVE President, AVTBA

Adv. RIKEN SHAH
Secretary, AVTBA



Adv. SUNIL NEVE President, BDFTP

Adv. HIREN MEHTA Secretary, BDFTP